Carissa Ann Lynch's Book Release Party!



Look out world! I'm takin' over this party!

Thursday, Sept. 10th. from 4:30-5PM EST

I'm giving away a $10 amazon giftcard and a signed copy of Rarity! Stay for the full party (3-7PM EST), play games & have a chance to win cool gifts!

Point your web browser to the party on the 10th and help us celebrate my friend and fellow Limitless author, Carissa Ann Lynch's book release!






HEA Book Tours, PR & More presents: HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL? by Carissa Ann Lynch Release Celebration!!


Join us on Sept 10th from 3pm EST - 7pm EST has we celebrate Carissa's latest book!

There will be author takeovers and GIVEAWAYS!!! Don't miss out!!!

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL by Carissa Lynch
- SYNOPSIS -
Wendi Wise is a troubled young woman who snorts her breakfast through a straw and spends more time in rehab than in the real world…
Her life is seemingly out of control.
But now she has a plan.
That plan involves a sharp set of butcher knives.
She's going back to where all of her troubles began…
Flocksdale.
Wendi was lured away from a local skating rink, at the age of thirteen, and held captive in a place she calls 'The House of Horrors.' Dumped off blindfolded on the side of a dirt road, Wendi soon discovered that she was addicted to the drugs they fed her while she was captive.
Too scared to go home, and having a new habit to deal with, she hopped on a bus, vanishing from the family she loved.
Vanishing from Flocksdale…
The town of Flocksdale is littered with fliers with a grainy image of young Wendi, and the words 'Have You Seen This Girl?' written below.
Now, eight years later, she's on a mission—a mission to find the mysterious house from her youth and the monsters who dwell inside it.
“This is the end, beautiful friend, the end…”
_______________________________________________
Event will run on EASTERN STANDARD TIME.
STARTING at 3 pm EST (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12 Pacific)
ENDING at 7 pm EST (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific).

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

O is for...Obstacle

Bonus scene of Rarity

Cover Reveal for the much anticipated Thriller Anthology...13!